The CBA represents the clay brick and paver manufacturers of Southern Africa.

We inspire sustainable, contemporary brick architecture and building design in all areas of the built environment: commercial, residential and landscape.

Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
Corobrik Phesantekraal Allistair Cloete 021 975-0677 083 570 4102 allistairc@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Pietermaritzburg Rob Jardine 033 397-0949 083 456-5199 maritzburg@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Pinetown Lola O' Brien 031 702-2282 083 325-8019 pinetown@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Polokwane Cornel Jobert 015 263-6346 083 272-8672 polokwane@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Port Elizabeth Adri Oliphant 041 451 0068/82/94 082 801-3949 PE@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Pretoria Esther Fouche 012 548 7169/7668 083 284-9354 pretoria@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Rustenburg Cry Ntlamele 014 592-2152 083 459-8330 rustenburg@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Salt Rock Des Kisten 032 525-7824 083 274-0232 saltrock@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Stellenbosch Christie Van Niekerk 021 888-2300 083 309 8905 christie.vanniekerk@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Vredenburg Mark Bonthuys 022 713-5470 / 4 / 8 083 284 9441 vredenburg@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Witbank Jean Fouche 013 691-9705 083 309-8009 witbank@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
De Hoop Steenwerwe F C Kotze 21 868 3185-7 082 823 8393 fc@dehoopsteenwerwe.co.za Visit our website
East London Bricks Linda 043 732 1311 sales@elbricks.co.za
EP Brick John Martin 041 466-2727 082 730-5530 admin@epbrick.co.za
Eston Brick - Long Meadow Estate Peter Morgan 031 717 2202 083 300 1820 ebtpm@kaymac.co.za
Federale Stene Yolande Humphries 013 241-2302/3/4 082 9074794 yolande@lutzkiegroup.co.za Visit our website
Goedehoop Stene Hananja/Irma 013 297 7903/4 083 626 1851 goedehoop01@telkomsa.net Visit our website
Great North Bricks Mr Ismail Nadat 015-295 1600 071 603 8176 greatnorthbricks@gmail.com
Hercules Bricks Paul Swart 012 372-3662 082 929 6709 hercules@herculesbricks.co.za
Johnson's Bricks Henco Dicker 044 272 3160 johnson@intekom.co.za
Kalulushi Clay Brick Rod Taylor 0964 739 698 0964 739 698 r.taylor@kcbricks.com Visit our website
Kalulushi Lusaka Sales H Hamiyanda +260 977 411 703 lusakasales@kcbricks.com
Klinkerstene Gerhardus Combrink 082 652 0821 082 652 0821 klinkerstene@gmail.com
Kopano Bricks Ben Mosala 018 484 4817 073 215 1942 benm@kopanobricks.co.za Visit our website
Kurland Brik Tami or Stephen 044 534 8738 083 270 5919 info@kurlandbrik.co.za Visit our website
Langkloof Bricks Nico or Pieter Blake (042) 295-1251 0834589711/0832552078 nico@langkloofbricks.co.za Visit our website
Loti Brick T Moshe 00266 2231 4225 00266 621 67565 sales@lotibrick.co.ls Visit our website
MacDonald Bricks L Nyathi +263-09-287700/1/2 +263 071 260-1593 inyathi@macbricks.co.zw
Makana Brick Grahamstown Colin Meyer 046 603 6300 cmeyer@makanabrick.co.za Visit our website
Malelane Stene (Malelane Factory) Derrick Nkosi 082 801 3626 derrick@malelanestene.net Visit our website

Pages