Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
African Pegmatite (Pty) Ltd E J Wenger 016 362-0600 083 677-7777 wenger@pegmatite.co.za Visit our website
ATLAS Brick Cranes / Lift & Shift Kathryn Steynberg 0861 269 262 082 839 8420 kathryn@liftandshift.co.za Visit our website
Bell Equipment Gauteng Johan Myburgh 011 928-9700 082 572-7995 johanm@bell.co.za Visit our website
Beralmar Technologic SA Miquel Moix +34 937 312 200 +34 620 223 011 miquel.moix@beralmar.com Visit our website
BMMS Ronnie Dunn 011 462 2226 082 852 6797 rjdunn@bmms.co.za Visit our website
Busch Vacuum Reeza Hoosen 011 856 0650 063 686 0869 reeza.hoosen@busch.co.za Visit our website
Dezzo Equipment Eric de Wet 011 975 4476 082 904 9523 eric@dezzosa.co.za Visit our website
Eltra Africa Wayne Bowie 011 818 6600 gmsecretary@eltra-africa.co.za Visit our website
FFS Refiners C Frankenfeld 031 459 5300 083 601 1022 CarlF@ffs.co.za Visit our website
Firstbrick Consulting (Pty) Ltd Rodney S Taylor 043 748-2223 072 319-2030 rod@firstbrick.co.za Visit our website
I-Cat Environmental Solutions Grant Sutel (086) 112-4228 grant@i-cat.co.za Visit our website
Iscosa Ivan Freeman 011 908-2511 083 268-3052 ivan@iscosa.co.za Visit our website
Linde Materials Handling Sheldon Uys 021 380-4600 082 889-6918 shelldon.uys@linde-mh.co.za Visit our website
Linde Materials Handling Adrian Clayton 011 723-7000 083 634-0229 adrian.clayton@linde-mh.co.za Visit our website
Manitou Andrew Maynard 011 975 7770 082 816 4134 a.maynard@manitou-group.com Visit our website
Marunic Trading (Pty) Ltd Rucus Blomerus 044 879 0163 082 876 7797 rucus@marunic.co.za Visit our website
SABO S.A Spyros Laliotis +30 22210 51805-9 +30 6936 952 169 slaliotis@sabo.gr Visit our website
Swisscontact Luca de Giovanetti 012 346-5106 071 298 3109 luca.degiovanetti@swisscontact.org Visit our website
Talleres Felipe Verdés SA Hans-Peter von Ehrenberg 011 493-6280 082 561-0936 hehrenberg@ehrenberg.co.za Visit our website
Technifurn Hans Schnaubelt 011 976-0894/5 hans@technifurn.co.za Visit our website
Technopol (SA) Lammie De Beer 011 363-2780 082 443-4461 lammie@technopol.co.za Visit our website